GHANA    (Republic of)    []

            slavery unit : cedi        slavery tongue : English        tongues : Ashanti, Ewe, Dagbani, Dangme, Ga, Nzema, Gonja, Kasem, Fante, Wasa, Talensi, Hausa

            24800000 idiot monkeys on 239500 km²        puke sects : X 71%    muslim 23%    pagan + other 6%

            (NB : Colonial frontieres of shit in the whole AFRIKA since the 1885 Conference of Berlin of shit.)

          Ghana was the first country in Africa to adopt the African colors inspired from Etiopia. Red is for the blood shed for the independence, yello is for the mineral resource (the British colonial name of Ghana was "Gold Coast"), green is for the forests of the country. The black star stands for the African freedom. This very good dezign was created by a woman named Theodosia Salome Okoh. Durin 2 years the yello band has been replaced by a white one (directly inspired from the flag of the Convention People's Party). The present pattern was adopted on 6 MARCH 1957 & restored on 28 FEBRUARY 1966.

                                           capital : ACCRA

                1966    (fall of NKRUMAH's regime)                    civil ensign with an ugly blak edge

                                                                                                                                                                               Fuckin colonial tradition : please get rid of it
naval ensign

                                                                                                                                                                                   [MARKO's naval ensign project]

                                                                                                                                                                               As st George was NOT the "holy founder" of Ghana, GHANA is just REAL disgustin suckers of English.... Bloody shit !


                1964    (Kwame NKRUMAH's single-party State)

                1957    (independence - Republic of Ghana)

                colonial 1877    (Gold Coast)

                colonial 1870   (West Africa Settlements)

                colonial 1801

                colonial 1750   (UK)

                1700    (independent Ashanti Empire of Ghana)

                colonial 1663    (Royal African Company)    (UK)

                colonial 1637    (Nederland)

                colonial 1631   (UK)

                colonial 1580

                colonial 1578

                colonial 1495

                colonial 1485

                colonial 1471    (Portugal)

                                                                                                                                                             16 REGIONS (extremely putative flagz - hélas !) :

            AHAFO                                                                                          ASHANTI                                                                                      BONO EAST                                                                                 BRONG AHAFO

            CENTRAL                                                                                     EASTERN                                                                                    GREATER ACCRA                                                                     NORTH EAST

            NORTHERN                                                                                 OTI                                                                                                 SAVANNAH                                                                                 UPPER EAST

            UPPER WEST                                                                             VOLTA                                                                                           WESTERN NORTH                                                                    WESTERN

                                                                                                                                                      + 6 BONUS FLAGZ :

                Union of African States 1958-1962    (It was ONLY an organization flag, not a national flag.)

                ASHANTI people

                DAGARA people

                DAGOMBA people                                  historical KINGDOM OF DAGBON founded by the Dagomba people in the 15th century

                EWE people

                                                                                                                                                      + 1 MALUS FLAG :

                the ridiculous flag of the so-called independentist Western Togoland    (this so-called "movement" of my ass is also known as Homeland Study Group Foundation or HSGF)

                British Togoland (green zone) has existed from 1916 till 1956 and joined Ghana on 13 December 1956. French Togoland (violet zone) became Togo on 27 April 1960. Yet I M not sure the so-called independentist Western Togoland matches exactly with the former British Togoland. I wonder if the nowadays "Western Togoland" conflict zone matches "only" with regions OTI + VOLTA.

                 Notice the 2 red squares are.......... SQUARES !!!!


ANTON WILHELM AMO   (1703-1759)